New officers elected and installed for 2017

Here are the officers elect for the 2017 year.

Master – Jim Fletcher
Sr. Warden – John Gehlenborg
Jr. Warden – Gary Long
Treasurer – Dave Cassesa
Secretary – Bert Turner
Sr. Deacon – Jim Wells
Jr. Deacon – Bob Hendricks
Chaplain – Paul McIntosh
Sr. Steward – Tony Arrowood
Jr. Steward – Manuel Arrowood
Tyler – George Baker

Congratulations to everyone on their appointments and here is to a great year with a great bunch of brothers!

Special thanks to Billy Scolf, Bobby Crittenden, Herman Dean, and Bob Peelman for doing the installation for us!