New Officers Elected for 2016

Installation of officers is scheduled for Monday, December 28th. Dinner at 6:00pm followed by installation at 7:00pm. Here are the officers elect for the 2016 year.

Master – Randy Campbell
Sr. Warden – Jim Fletcher
Jr. Warden – John Gehlenborg
Treasurer – Dave Cassesa
Secretary – Bert Turner
Sr. Deacon – Gary Long
Jr. Deacon – Bob Hendricks
Chaplain – Paul McIntosh
Sr. Steward – Randall Arnold
Jr. Steward – Jim Wells
Tyler – George Baker

Congratulations to everyone on their appointments and here is to a great year with a great bunch of brothers!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s