Robert Burns held its 2015 elections at the December stated meeting. Below are the results:

Worshipful Master – Gary Long, PM
Senior Warden – Randy Campbell, PM
Junior Warden – Jim Fletcher
Treasurer – Stan Simonton, PM
Secretary – Bert Turner, PM
Senior Deacon – John Gellenborg
Junior Deacon – Ted Taylor
Senior Steward – Steven Hickey
Junior Steward – Tim Ward
Tyler – George Baker, PM

Congratulations Brothers! and good luck Gary on your year as master!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s