Installation of Officers

Tonight we had our installation of officers. Please see the officers tab for a list of all of the new officers for 2015. Special thanks go out to our installing officers Billy Scoff, Bill Lorenz, Herman Dean, and Bobby Crittenden.

Looks like 2015 is going to be a great year brothers!


Here is a picture of outgoing master Manuel Arrowood.

Manuel Arrowood


Robert Burns held its 2015 elections at the December stated meeting. Below are the results:

Worshipful Master – Gary Long, PM
Senior Warden – Randy Campbell, PM
Junior Warden – Jim Fletcher
Treasurer – Stan Simonton, PM
Secretary – Bert Turner, PM
Senior Deacon – John Gellenborg
Junior Deacon – Ted Taylor
Senior Steward – Steven Hickey
Junior Steward – Tim Ward
Tyler – George Baker, PM

Congratulations Brothers! and good luck Gary on your year as master!